Posted in Անգլերեն

The Musicians of Bremen

Անծանոթ բառեր

master-տեր

strong-ուժեղ

carry-տանել

heavy-ծանր

flour-ալյուր

caught-catch-բռնել

robber-ավազակ

good idea-լավ միտք

meat-միս

I’m tired-հոգնած եմ

find-գտնել

light-լույս

forest- անտառ

field-դաշտ

Լրացրեք նախադասությունները։

It is a house.

We can sing.

I have a car.

The dog can eat meat.

She is my mather.

His father is a policaman.

Տեղադրեք am, is, are , can, have համապատասխան նախադասություններում։

It is a brown dog.

They have a white cat.

am in the room /սենյակ/.

Fish can swim.

She is 10.

We are students.

You can skate well.

I have 5 lessons/դաս/  a day.

 

09.02.2020

Նախադասությունները հարցական և ժխտական դարձնել։

  1. It is old. It is not old. Is it old?
  2. It can work. It can not work. Can it work?
  3. They are having supper. They are not having supper. Are they having supper?
  4. It’s a monster.It is not a monster. Is it a monster?

Բառերը դարձրեք հոգնակի։

donkey-donkeys

I-we

forest-forests

field-fields

He-they

house-houses

Dog-dogs

Cat-cats

Rooster-roosters

Տեղադրեք am, is, are

  1. It is an old house.
  2. I am happy.
  3. The children are in the park.
  4. It is my favourite book.
  5. We are singers.

 

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն